2017/2018 Board Members


Executive Committee

Rita Greenberg
North Collier Fire/Rescue
Office: (239) 597-3222
Email: rgreenberg@northcollierfire.com

Jim Millican
Lealman Fire Control District
Email: jmillican@lealmanfire.comPast President
Dave Lindsay
Lehigh Acres Municipal Services Improvement
Office: (239) 368-0044
Fax: (239) 368-3412
Email: dLindsay@la-msid.com
Vice President/President Elect
Tanya Quickel
Acme Improvement District/Village of Wellington
Office: (561) 791-4113
Fax: (561) 904-5827
Email: tquickel@wellingtonfl.gov
Becky Bronsdon
North Collier Fire/Rescue
Email: bbronsdon@northcollierfire.com

 District Board Members

Joe DeCerbo
Spring Lake Improvement DistrictDan Beatty
Northern Palm Beach County Improvement DistrictKevin Hart
South Broward Drainage District

Joe Petrillo
Palm Harbor Fire Rescue District

Pat O’Quinn
Old Plantation Water Control District

Todd Wodraska
Special District Services

David Davis
South Florida Conservancy DistrictMary Hickey
Sanibel Fire & Rescue DistrictRick Talbert
South Walton Fire District

Rodney Tillman
Fellsmere Water Control District

William Lombardo
South Trail Fire and Rescue District

Wayne Gale
Lee County Mosquito Control District

Associate Board Members

Brian D. Cottrell
Public Risk Insurance Agency
Jim King
Database Financial Services, Inc